Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
JF Plouffe
Athletic Director
Quest University Canada
604-698-7170 jf.plouffe@questu.ca
Dany Charlery
Associate Athletic Director
Quest University Canada
604-898-8063 dany.charlery@questu.ca
Mollie Stelmack
Sports Information & Social Media
Quest University Canada
604-833-1395 mollie.stelmack@questu.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Van Samang
Men's Basketball Head Coach
Quest University Canada
604-987-2297 alexander.vansamang@questu.ca
Bruce Meyers
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach & Manager
Quest University Canada

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alexander Elliott
Men's Soccer Head Coach
Quest University Canada
604-760-3611 alexander.elliott@questu.ca
Chris Sargeant
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
Quest University Canada
chris.sargeant@questu.ca

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dany Charlery
Women's Basketball Head Coach
Quest University Canada
604.898.8063 dany.charlery@questu.ca
Kaitlyn Widsten
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
kaitlyn.widsten@questu.ca
Natasha Weninger
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
Quest University Canada
natasha.weninger@questu.ca

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Sargeant
Women's Soccer Head Coach
Quest University Canada
778-231-6446 chris.sargeant@questu.ca
Alexander Elliott
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
Quest University Canada
alexander.elliott@questu.ca
Lucas Menz
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
Quest University Canada
Laith Matlak
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
Quest University Canada